EVENTS

Listed here are a number of forthcoming electronics and technology events in Europe from September to December, some of which will be attended by Lexa Research.    

 

SEPTEMBER

DSEI, London https://www.dsei.co.uk/

EMO, Hannover https://www.emo-hannover.de/home

TCT Show, Birmingham,  https://tctshow.com/tctshow/en/page/home

Sensors & Instrumentation,  https://www.sensorsandinstrumentationlive.co.uk/

Global Wind Summit, Hamburg https://www.globalwindsummit.com/

Evertiq Expo, Lund https://evertiq.com/expo

TheDigitalTransformationConference http://www.digitaltransformationmanchester.co.uk/

OCTOBER

HETT 2019 , London https://hettshow.co.uk/

Building Tech Live, Birmingham https://www.ukconstructionweek.com/building-tech-live

IP Expo Europe 2019 https://ipexpo.co.uk/

World Summit AI, Amsterdam https://worldsummit.ai/ 

Engineering Design Show, Coventry https://www.engineeringdesignshows.co.uk/

Advanced Engineering Show, NEC https://www.easyfairs.com/advanced-engineering-2019/advanced-engineering-2019/

IOT Solutions World Congress , Barcelona https://www.iotsworldcongress.com/

European Microwave Week, Paris https://www.eumweek.com/

ELIV , Bonn https://www.vdi-wissensforum.de/en/eliv/

NOVEMBER

Semicon Europa http://www.semiconeuropa.org/

Productronica, Munich https://www.productronica.com/ 

European Utility Week , Paris https://www.european-utility-week.com/

Compamed Trade Fair, Dusseldorf https://www.compamed-tradefair.com/

Wearable Technologies Show, Medica, Dusseldorf https://www.wearable-technologies.com/events/wt-wearable-technologies-show-2019-medica/

Formnext , Frankfurt https://formnext.mesago.com/events/en.html 

Digital Transformation Conference, London  http://www.digitaltransformationconf.co.uk/

The Event you are interested in is not listed here ? 

No problem. Either tell us the event you would like us to cover here , we will notify you when we do.

OR

Contact us to discuss a bespoke Event Research Survey

Share This