EVENTS

Listed here are a number of events in Europe related to IoT, Sensors, Wearable Technology, Energy Storage in 2019, some of which will be attended by Lexa Research team. Please contact us if you are interested in reports on these or other specific events not listed here.   

JANUARY

3D Medical Printing Expo https://3dmedicalconference.com/

BETT 2019 https://www.bettshow.com/ 

AutomotiveBatteryConference http://www.advancedautobat.com/europe/

The Things Conference www.thethingsnetwork.org/conference/ 

FEBRUARY

Wearable Technologies Europe https://www.wearable-technologies.com/events/wt-wearable-technologies-conference-2019-europe 

ACY Hydrogen & Fuel Cells Energy Summit https://www.wplgroup.com/aci/event/hydrogen-and-fuel-cells-energy-summit/ 

Mobile World Congress https://www.mobileworldcongress.com/ 

Avantex Paris https://avantex-paris.fr.messefrankfurt.com/paris/en.html 

Energy Storage Summit http://storage.solarenergyevents.com/ 

Embedded World https://www.embedded-world.de/en/ausstellerprodukte 

MARCH

Energy Storage Europe https://www.energy-storage-online.de/ 

Wearable Technology Show  http://www.wearabletechnologyshow.net/home 

Smart IoT London https://www.smartiotlondon.com/ 

Image Sensors Europe https://www.image-sensors.com/image-sensors-europe

EMV https://emv.mesago.com/events/en.html 

LopeC https://www.lopec.com/

Industrial IoT Strategies Summit https://www.iiotstrategies.com/

Smart Home Tech Live http://smarthometechlive.co.uk/

Eurobat Int. Automobile Recycling Conference IARC http://www.eurobat.org/ 

Power Electronics Expo 2019 http://www.powerelectronicsexpo.co.uk/ 

MECSPE Parma Fairs http://www.mecspe.com/it/luogo-date-orari/ 

APRIL

Hannover Messe http://www.hannovermesse.de/home

IP Expo Manchester http://www.ipexpomanchester.com/ 

IoThings Milan http://www.iothingsmilan.com/ 

Industry 4.0 Summit https://www.industry40summit.com/ 

IDTechEx Show https://www.idtechex.com/europe2019/show/en/ 

Smart and Future Cities https://tmt.knect365.com/smart-future-cities

IoT Tech Expo Global https://www.iottechexpo.com/global 

MAY

The Battery Show Europe http://www.thebatteryshow.eu/

pcim Europe https://pcim.mesago.com/events/en.html 

Smart Buildings and Connected Urban Environments http://www.unwired.eu.com/smart-buildings/2018/ 

All Energy Exhibition & Conference http://www.all-energy.co.uk/ 

Advanced Therapies & Regenerative Medicine  https://www.terrapinn.com/congress/advanced-therapies-regenerative-medicine/index.stm 

ICII 2019 http://www.icci.com.tr/en 

ees Electrical Energy Storage Europe Exhibition https://www.ees-europe.com/en/home.html 

Inter Solar Europe Exhibition https://www.intersolar.de/en/home.html 

EM-Power Exhibition https://www.em-power.eu/en/home.html 

Viva Technology Paris https://vivatechnology.com/get-in-touch/ 

Autonomous Vehicle Software Symposium http://www.autonomousvehicle-software.com/en/index.php 

SCWS World  http://www.scwsworld.com/ 

Power2Drive Europe www.powertodrive.de/en/home 

JUNE

Info Security Europe http://www.infosecurityeurope.com/

Air Cargo Europe https://www.aircargoeurope.com/

AI Summit https://theaisummit.com/london/

IoT Week https://iotweek.org/

TechXLR8 & IoT World Europe https://tmt.knect365.com/techxlr8/

Arctic 15: Real Return on Investment https://arctic15.com/ 

SDW 2019 http://www.sdwexpo.com/

Sensor + Test 2019 The Measurement Fair https://www.sensor-test.de/welcome-to-the-measurement-fair-sensor-test-2019/

IoT Tech Expo Europe https://www.iottechexpo.com/europe/ 

 

The Event you are interested in is not listed here ? 

No problem, either:

Tell us the event you would like us to cover here –  we will notify you when we do.

OR

Contact us to discuss a bespoke Event Research Survey

Share This